On-Arrival Training… Ba Mhaith Liom Dul Ar Ais…


It was amazing time… Dream place, great people… When this two things comes together “perfect” is happening ! Actually i went to that training in bad mood because of some situation of my life just killed my god mood about it. But when i met with people i felt warm like home…

We played amazing games. I wont forget that “motorbike” game night 😀 Joie do you remember ?

I cant forget our drinking games… Nature walks with Anieta… Talking about Fenevbahçe with David… Doing music with Anne… Singing   Back Home in Derry with Cameron… Secret friend game with Hrefna… Taking pictures with Victoria.. Talking about Adanaspor-Livorno and singing Ciao Bella and Bandiera Rossa with Andrea… Talking with eyes and understanding eachother clearly with Aida… Our crazy party girl Sandry :)) I will never forget your boxer show  LALALALALA Luciee 😀 Always serious but the sweetest one Tea ! Silent girl Rael (  I know why ) Dub-Stepper and photo shooter Marika… My dear neighbor country lovely Nano…  Favorite of Turkish people Country of Beauty Ukraine Anna… Always smiling girl Megan :)) I love her accent !!!!! JOIIEEE!!! Man of Nature Mr. Edu my future hitchhiking friend ( We have to do something in october bro ! ) My room mate with amazing voice Vladislav 😀

 

All that poeple, You guys have a sign in my life and i miss you much…

Leave a Reply

