English Conversation Club Actions…


Hello Seniors !!

Yes Yes ! I know you like me much 🙂 But i love you my lovely club !  You become like my family..

We are sharing so much things together. We cryed, We laughed, We got crazy, We aet cake and drink coffee together…

When i was thinking about this action in Karlovy Vary, after youth disapointment, i was going to stop it… But now we are a family !

Sometimes we are getting bored about it i know :)) But dont forget we will go to Tepla to do picnic together :)) Outside actions are starting !!!

I will finish my EVS one day in here but you will be always my family in Karlovy Vary.

 

See you on wednesday morning !

 

Leave a Reply

